Re: Jizz in My Pants

Have we run out of things to sing about or are we expanding to new genres. I think the fist I saw of this style of music was Tenacious D. Definitely some funny stuff, I give these guys a lot of credit. It just shows we’re in a period of change, you dont have to sing about guns and money,or anything serious for that matter. I think its good, we all need to lighten up.

2 Responses to “Re: Jizz in My Pants”

  1. I think it might be laziness, alot to do with thinking creatively is being energetic and thinking outside the box, and this takes time if you want it to be good. like anything in this life if you want something to be good you have to invest time into it. I guess people are just busy.

  2. I agree that songs don’t need to be serious to be good. Look at Tenacious D, Wonderboy is epic as hell haha. I think music is very personal, and even though I agree that artists have gotten a bit lazy as of late, to each their own.

Leave a Reply

