Dogs in clothes

This dog is wearing a cute one-piece and a hat.

Yes, this dog is so cute in the cute dress and the hat, but I don’t think dogs care about fashion. 

Do you think the owners want to make the dogs cute for their sakes?  Do you think the owners consider their dog as fashion on some level?  

One Response to “Dogs in clothes”

  1. I’m sure the dog isn’t comfortable right now, and I do admit I’ve dressed my dog up for fun a few times, but I’d never leave an article of clothing on them for a whole day. I think it just ends up being annoying and cumbersome for them to wear.

Leave a Reply

