wow

So i will traveling to South Africa on a college program called Semester at Sea. And i have been researching frantically on what to do for the 5 days i am there.  Anyways, I stumbled across this.
Largest Commercial Bungee Jump in the World. OVER 700 METERS! I just signed up 🙂 only live once right?

7 Responses to “wow”

  1. ccrilveria Says:

    man that is insane! i think i would chicken out.

  2. angielee777 Says:

    That’s CRAZY!! I know for sure I couldn’t do that…i’m so scared of heights. That’s nuts that you’d like to do that, your pretty brave! I wonder if you can hurt your neck…looks like I’d get whip lash if i did that. Was that just a personal video taping or a commercial for the company? It was pretty documentaryish…
    I thought it was good how the camera got the angle from above and in front of the jumper and then how they shot him falling off…great shots to feel the whole effect of the jump. loved it!!! but totally wouldn’t do it myself.

  3. astrangerwithcandy Says:

    luckyyy

  4. That’s the shit! good luck, can’t wait too see the video:)

  5. Have fun with the Bungee Jump! Since I’m acrophobia, I will never do this. But I’ve heard that if you can do this, you feel like you can do anything you want to.

  6. mischief monster Says:

    totally nuts. i would jump out of an airplane because it only goes one direction — down! its the bouncy-bounce that wierds me out.

  7. mischief monster Says:

    totally nuts. i would jump out of an airplane because it only goes one direction — down! its the bouncy-bounce that weirds me out.

Leave a Reply

