Is the impossible… possible in our future?

In the beginning of the semester, my mother asked me what was this class about, and I honestly told her, in quick response..i wonder what are my grandchildren and so on are going to see inhance in the future with computers. So far my parents have seen a huge difference in computers since they were my age and they ponder the question too.

Now just a thought, the movie “I-Robot” just pops in my mind, where Will Smith talks to the robot and says your just a machine and so on… but then in reply the robot gives an answer of how he feels.. and yea i know its just a movie.. but what if? they can make these movies seem so real and so advanced but what can they do 20 to shit 50 years from now?

Like i said, just a thought…

Can the impossible.. be possible years from now?

Leave a Reply

